Kreisgruppenvorstand

Email: vorstand@gdp-luechow.de

Vorsitz

 

 

Torsten Hasche

Vorsitzender

 

 

Tel.:0151 20130185

Email: torsten.hasche@gdp-luechow.de

 

 

Stefan Schmidt

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

 

 

Tel.: 0171 8531824

Email: stefan.schmidt@gdp-luechow.de

 

 

Falk Leja

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

 

 

Tel.:

Email:falk.leja@gdp-luechow.de

Kassierer

Email:kassierer@gdp-luechow.de

 

Frank Rossig

Kassierer

 

 

Tel.: 05841-122353

Email: frank.rossig@gdp-luechow.de

 

 

Hans-Martin Popko

Stellvertretender Kassierer

 

 

Tel. 0171 4601269

Email: hans-martin.popko@gdp-luechow.de

Schriftführer

Email:schriftfuehrer@gdp-luechow.de

 

Danilo Hebecker

Schriftführer

 

 

Tel.: 0151 41281125

Email: danilo.hebecker@gdp-luechow.de

Helmut Schulz

Stellvertretender Schriftführer

 

 

Tel.: 0175 3616916

Email: helmut.schulz@gdp-luechow.de